School Term Dates

 

School Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

School Opens - 8.50am

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

 

Half Term

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 4th November 2019

 

 

School Closes 3:00pm

Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Wednesday 8th January 2020

 

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 24th February 2020

 

 

School closes – 3.00pm

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Monday 20th April 2020

 

 

School Closed 1 day for May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

 

 

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

School Opens – 08:50am

Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

School Closes  - 3:00pm

Friday 17th July 2020

 

School INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

School Term Dates

You are here

 

School Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

School Opens - 8.50am

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

 

Half Term

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 4th November 2019

 

 

School Closes 3:00pm

Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Wednesday 8th January 2020

 

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 24th February 2020

 

 

School closes – 3.00pm

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Monday 20th April 2020

 

 

School Closed 1 day for May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

 

 

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

School Opens – 08:50am

Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

School Closes  - 3:00pm

Friday 17th July 2020

 

School INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

School Websites by DC School Websites