School Term Dates

 

School Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

School Opens - 8.50am

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

 

Half Term

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 5th November 2018

 

 

School Closes 3:00pm

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

 

Half Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 25th February 2019

 

 

School closes – 3.00pm

Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Tuesday 30th April 2019

 

 

School Closed 1 day for May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

 

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

School Opens – 08:50am

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

 

School Closes  - 3:00pm

Friday 19th July 2019

 

School INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

School Term Dates

You are here

 

School Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

School Opens - 8.50am

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

 

Half Term

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 5th November 2018

 

 

School Closes 3:00pm

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

 

Half Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

 

School Opens – 8:50am

Monday 25th February 2019

 

 

School closes – 3.00pm

Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

School Opens – 8.50am

Tuesday 30th April 2019

 

 

School Closed 1 day for May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

 

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

School Opens – 08:50am

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

 

School Closes  - 3:00pm

Friday 19th July 2019

 

School INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

School Websites by DC School Websites