## Summerbank Primary Academy Local Governing Body Constitution November 2022

2 Staff

## 2 Parent

- 4 Trust Appointed
- 1 Head of Academy

## 1 Trust Representative

Category	Name	Term of Office	Business Interest
Head of Academy	Clare Pearson	25/11/2019 - ongoing	
Staff	Jennifer Johnson	07/12/2021 - 06/12/2025	
Staff	Kayla Shortt	24/06/2020 - 23/06/2024	
Parent	Shabana Mahmud	25/09/2021 - 24/09/2025	Parent of a pupil attending Summerbank
			Spouse of taxi driver
Parent	Vacancy		
Trust Appointed – Chair of Governors	Wayne Eardley	16/11/2022 – 15/11/2026	Owner of VPS Solutions (CCTV/Security Supplier
Trust Appointed – Vice Chair of Governors	Michael Fair	19/10/2022 – 18/10/2026	
Trust Appointed	Shamilia Wijesundara	25/09/2021 - 24/09/2025	
Trust Appointed	Vacancy		
Trust Representative	Jon Lovatt	01/09/2017 - ongoing	CEO, Societas Trust
Trust Representative	Fiona Stagg	20/10/2022 - 13/07/2026	

Chair of Governors – Wayne Eardley

Vice Chair of Governors – Michael Fair

## **Resignations in the last 12 months**

Sarah Oldcorn – Vice Chair resigned prior to Autumn Term meeting.