School Term Dates 2021 – 2022

School opens 8.45am Monday 6th September 2021 – Rec – Y6
School closes 3.00pm Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October – Monday 1st November 2021
School opens 8.45am Tuesday 2nd November 2021
School closes 3.00pm Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

School opens 8.45am Wednesday 5th January 2022
School closes 3.00pm Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
School opens 8.45am Monday 28th February 2022
School closes 3.00pm Thursday 7th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

School opens 8.45am Tuesday 26th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Holiday (school closed) Monday 2nd May 2022
School closes 3.00pm Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
School Opens 8.45am Monday 6th June 2022
School closes 3.00pm Thursday 21st July 2022

SCHOOL INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 8th April 2022 – MAT INSET Day
Monday 25th April 2022