School Term Dates 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

School opens 8.50am Wednesday 4th September 2019
School closes 3.00pm Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
School opens 8.50am Monday 4th November 2019
School closes 3.00pm Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

School opens 8.50am Wednesday 8th January 2020
School closes 3.00pm Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
School opens 8.50am Monday 24th February 2020
School closes 3.00pm Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

School opens 8.50am Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday Holiday (school closed)                   Friday 8th May 2020
School closes 3.00pm Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
School Opens 8.50am Monday 1st June 2020
School closes 3.00pm Friday 17th July 2020

SCHOOL INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Monday 20th July 2020